Updated 4/5/18

The Difference Principle Network Directory
JusticePoint Milwaukee Pretrial Programs
Name Title Telephone Email
Reception Desk - 417 SB (414) 278-2140
Tyce Batemon Screening Specialist (414) 278-2151 tbatemon@justicepoint.org
Jennifer Beer Case Manager - DTC (414) 278-2153 jbeer@justicepoint.org
Mercedes Blackmon Case Manager (414) 223-1350 mblackmon@justicepoint.org
Adam Blaser CLU DPA CM (414) 223-1372 ablaser@justicepoint.org
Cheyenne Boyce Administrative Assistant - 417 SB (414) 278-2140 cboyce@justicepoint.org
Maggie Branch Case Manager (414) 223-1316 mbranch@justicepoint.org
Alexis Buth Case Manager (414) 223-1358 abuth@justicepoint.org
Erin Byrne Case Manager (414) 223-1314 ebyrne@justicepoint.org
Jason Chapman Cognitive Behavorial Programming Specialist (414) 223-1343 jchapman@justicepoint.org
Travis Coe Team Leader - Universal Screening (1st shift) (414) 223-1304 tcoe@justicepoint.org
Allan Cogan Case Manager (414) 223-1399 acogan@justicepoint.org
Laura Como Team Leader - Universal Screening (2nd shift) (414) 223-1304 lcomo@justicepoint.org
Ryan Cooks Screening Specialist (414) 278-2161 rcooks@justicepoint.org
Brandon Cooper Team Leader - Universal Screening (3rd shift) (414) 223-1357 bcooper@justicepoint.org
Nicole Coyne Co-Director- Community Supervision (414) 278-2163 ncoyne@justicepoint.org
Clarice Davis Screening Specialist (414) 278-2141 cdavis@justicepoint.org
Dora Drake Case Manager (414) 278-2145 ddrake@justicepoing.org
Melissa Drews CLU DPA CM (414) 278-2160 mdrews@justicepoint.org
Krystal Fair Screening Specialist (414) 278-2030 kfair@justicepoint.org
Megan Fitzgerald CLU DPA CM (414) 223-1339 mfitzgerald@justicepoint.org
Bryanhdi Flagg-Olgen Case Manager (414) 278-2144 bflagg-olgen@justicepoint.org
Katie Ford Program Coordinator - Community Supervision (414) 223-1319 kford@justicepont.org
Stacy Frederick Case Manager (414) 223-1335 sfrederick@justicepoint.org
Elliott Gengembre Asst Program Director- Jail Division (414) 278-2150 egengembre@justicepoint.org
Rob Glowacki Program Coordinator - Jail Division (414) 278-2143 rglowacki@justicepoint.org
Danielle Green Case Manager (414) 223-1310 dgreen@justicepoint.org
Michael Gutjahr Team Leader - DTC (414) 223-1307 mgutjahr@justicepoint.org
Carly Hamilton Screening Specialist (414) 278-2164 chamilton@justicepoint.org
Ariana Hansen Team Leader - Universal Screening (1st shift) (414) 218-2148 ahansen@justicepoint.org
Samantha Harper Screening Specialist (414) 278-2151 sharper@justicepoint.org
Shantell Henderson Screening Specialist (414) 223-1367 shenderson@justicepoint.org
Alyssa Heyerdahl Screening Specialist (414) 278-4796 aheyerdahl@justicepoint.org
Jennifer Hoffmann Team Leader - Community Supervision (414) 278-2149 jhoffmann@justicepoint.org
Siri Hoffmann Cognitive Behavorial Programming Specialist (414) 223-1343 shoffmann@justicepoint.org
Chris Honecker Team Leader - CBP Unit (414) 278-2157 chonecker@justicepoint.org
Jaren Hubert Screening Specialist (414) 278-2165 jhubert@justicepoint.org
Lisa Ish Case Manager (414) 223-1302 lish@justicepoint.org
Logan Jarecki Asst Program Director- Community Supervision (414) 223-1321 ljarecki@justicepoint.org
Jakeshia Johnson Screening Specialist (414) 278-2040 jjohnson@justicepoint.org
Audrey Kelly Case Manager (414) 223-1332 akelly@justicepoint.org
Ashley Koors Program Coordinator - EI Division (414) 278-2142 akoors@justicepoint.org
Julia Korban-Perez Team Leader - Community Supervision (414) 278-2118 jkorban-perez@justicepoint.org
David Kovach CLU DPA CM (414) 223-1322 dkovach@justicepoint.org
Violeta Marmolejo CLU DPA CM (414) 223-1376 vmarmolejo@justicepoint.org
Tamara McArthur Screening Specialist (414) 223-1367 tmcarthur@justicepoint.org
Justine Mech Screening Specialist (414) 223-1338 jmech@justicepoint.org
Emily Meyer Case Manager (414) 223-1318 emeyer@justicepoint.org
Lane Miller Trauma/CBD Coordinator (414) 278-2154 lmiller@justicepoint.org
Stephanie Mudek Case Manager (414) 223-1330 smudek@justicepoint.org
Jay Mustapich Screening Specialist (414) 278-2162 jmustapich@justicepoint.org
Valeria Navarro-Villegas Screening Specialist (414) 278-2030 vnavarro-villegas@justicepoint.org
Alisha Nelson Team Leader - CLU DPA (414) 278-2156 anelson@justicepoint.org
Kennedy Ochs Case Manager (414) 278-2081 kochs@justicepoint.org
Leyshla Ortiz-Martinez Case Manager (414) 278-2158 lortiz-martinez@justicepoint.org
Danielle Patera Screening Specialist (414) 278-2161 dpatera@justicepoint.org
RaChandra Peoples Cognitive Behavorial Programming Specialist (414) 223-1315 rpeoples@justicepoint.org
Olivia Pilon Case Manager (414) 278-2166 opilon@justicepoint.org
Ariel Poventud Case Manager (414) 223-1323 apoventud@justicepoint.org
Nicole Pritzlaff Case Manager - EM (414) 223-1327 npritzlaff@justicepoint.org
David Ramsey Screening Specialist (414) 223-1338 dramsey@justicepoint.org
Ashia Randolph Screening Specialist (414) 223-1349 arandolph@justicepoint.org
Ally Reindl Screening Specialist (414) 278-4603 areindl@justicepoint.org
Patrick Roberts Asst Program Director - CLU DPA (414) 223-1361 proberts@justicepoint.org
Bayann Sa'id Team Leader - Community Supervision (414) 223-1384 bsaid@justicepoint.org
Cristal Serna Case Manager - DTC (414) 223-1342 csolorzano@justicepoint.org
Amanda Stengel Screening Specialist (414) 223-1306 astengel@justicepoint.org
Kristyn Still Screening Specialist (414) 278-4796 kstill@justicepoint.org
Samantha Sund Screening Specialist (414) 223-1349 ssund@justicepoint.org
Michael Sutor Case Manager - DTC (414) 223-1309 msutor@justicepoint.org
Tyree Taylor Case Manager (414) 223-1317 ttaylor@justicepoint.org
Amanda Theurich CLU DPA CM (414) 223-1369 atheurich@justicepoint.org
Dulce Torres Case Manager- EM (414) 223-1234 dtorres@justicepoint.org
Selena Trejo Screening Specialist (414) 223-1337 strejo@justicepoint.org
Adriana Treviño Case Manager (414) 223-1308 atrevino@justicepoint.org
Kyra VandenHeuvel Case Manager (414) 223-1905 kvandenheuvel@justicepoint.org
Sirena Villarreal Receptionist (414) 278-2140 svillarreal@justicepoint.org
Liz Weindorfer Peer Support Specialist (414) 339-8687 lweindorfer@justicepoint.org
Valerie Whittle Screening Specialist (414) 278-2161 vwhittle@justicepoint.org
Loren West Screening Specialist (414) 223-1337 lwest@justicepoint.org
Main Pretrial Number Room 417/SB (414) 278-2140
General Pretrial Fax Room 417/SB (414) 278-2146
EI Referral Number CIU (414) 278-2152
EI/RP Fax CIU (414) 278-2155
DPA Fax Room 416/SB (414) 223-1373
CBP Fax Room 204/SB (414) 223-1846
821 W State Street, Room 417, Milwaukee, WI 53233
JusticePoint Milwaukee Municipal Court Alternatives Program
Name Title Telephone Email
Samantha Beran Case Manager (414) 286-3879 sberan@justicepoint.org
Sue Eckhart Program Director (414) 286-8732 seckhart@justicepoint.org
Theresa Edwards Case Manager (414) 286-3894 tedwards@justicepoint.org
Alaa Fleifel Case Manager (414) 286-3857 afleifel@justicepoint.org
Linda Hitz Service Coordinator (414) 286-8733 lhitz@justicepoint.org
Jeffrey Lange Case Manager (414) 286-3873 jlange@justicepoint.org
Patricia Wheeler Administrative Assistant (414) 286-3655 pwheeler@justicepoint.org
open Case Manager (414) 286-8731
Fax # (414) 286-3633
951 N. James Lovell St., Room 204K, Milwaukee, WI 53233
JusticePoint Adams County TAD Program
Name Title Telephone Email
Lisa Curless Treatment Court Coordinator (608) 339-4313 lcurless@justicepoint.org
108 E. North Street, Friendship, WI 53934
JusticePoint Dodge County Program
Name Title Telephone Email
Adayta Axelson Assessment Specialist (920) 386-4039 aaxelson@justicepoint.org
Carol Carlson Program Coordinator (920) 386-4339 ccarlson@justicepoint.org
Jennifer Dominik TAD CM (920) 386-4290 jdominik@justicepoint.org
Matt Smith TAD CM (920) 386-4286 msmith@justicepoint.org
199 County Road DF, Juneau, WI 53039
JusticePoint Manitowoc Juvenile Program
Name Title Telephone Email
Tim Gabriel ISP Case Manager (920) 323-9264 tgabriel@justicepoint.org
Thomas Mann JDA Program Director (920) 323-1771 tmann@justicepoint.org
Sengsai Vang YWC Case Manager (920) 323-9256 svang@justicepoint.org
James Zimmerman YTP Case Manager (920) 323-3825 jzimmerman@justicepoint.org
Jacqui Zivko ISP Case Manager (920) 323-9246 jzivko@justicepoint.org
vacant YTP Case Manager (920) 323-2601
vacant YWC Case Manager (920) 323-9529
1402 Clark Street, Room 215, Manitowoc, WI 54220
JusticePoint Portage County Drug Treatment Court Program
Kevin Peters DTC Program Coordinator (715) 346-1935 kpeters@justicepoint.org
Michelle Sparks DTC Technician (414) 573-2944 msparks@justicepoint.org
1516 Church Street, Room 16; Stevens Point, WI 54481 Shipping : 1462 Strongs Ave, c/o Kate Kipp 54481
JusticePoint Racine Court Alternatives Program
Name Title Telephone Email
Tonya King Case Manager (262) 636-3710 tonya.king@racinecounty.com
Jason McClelland Case Manager (262) 636-3961 jason.mcclelland@racinecounty.com
Leland Pitt Case Manager (262) 636-3975 leland.pitt@racinecounty.com
Terra Roberts Program Director (262) 636-3873 terra.roberts@racinecounty.com
Nelly Rodriguez Case Manager (262) 636-3962 nelly.rodriguez@racinecounty.com
open Receptionist (262) 636-3388
717 Wisconsin Avenue, Room MC340; Racine, WI 53403
JusticePoint Washington County Restorative Youth Justice Program
Name Title Telephone Email
Kimm Lepien Restorative Youth Justice Coordinator (414) 573-2629 klepien@justicepoint.org
333 E. Washington St., Suite 3100, PO Box 2003, West Bend, WI 53095-2003
JusticePoint Minnesota Criminal Justice Program
Niki Leicht Program Administrator (612) 355-5020 nleicht@justicepoint.org
Patty Behrenbrinker Case Manager (612) 355-5004 pbehrenbrinker@justicepoint.org
PO Box 6970, Minneapolis, MN 55406
JusticePoint CCS Program
Name Title Telephone Email
Jennifer Davis CCS Service Director (414) 552-8001 jdavis@justicepoint.org
Damian Farr CCS Care Coordinator (414) 552-8006 dfarr@justicepoint.org
Peggy Long Team Leader - CCS Care Coordinator (414) 552-8002 mmcbain-long@justicepoint.org
Lisa Mann MHP/SAP (414) 573-3291 lmann@justicepoint.org
Kadeitra Nanez CCS Care Coodinator (414) 573-3343 knanez@justicepoint.org
LaShunn Qaasim CCS Care Coordinator (414) 552-7791 lqaasim@justicepoint.org
Suzanne Roundy-Schmidt Rehabilitation Worker (414) 552-8004 sroundy-schmidt@justicepoint.org
Dimitria Sims CCS Care Coordinator (414) 553-8003 dsims@justicepoint.org
Yolanda Thomas CCS Care Coordinator (414) 552-0033 ythomas@justicepoint.org
Sarah Wang CCS Care Coordinator (414) 573-3165 swang@justicepoint.org
open CCS Care Coordinator (414) 552-3532
Fax # (414) 909-8484
205 West Highland Avenue, Suite 314, Milwaukee, WI 53203
JusticePoint RSC/AccessPoint Program
Name Title Telephone Email
Mark Ard Recovery Support Coordinator (414) 552-2863 mard@justicepoint.org
Shawanna Bell Recovery Support Coordinator (414) 552-9224 sbell@justicepoint.org
Tiffany Franklin Recovery Support Coordinator (414) 552-9910 tfranklin@justicepoint.org
Alexandra Heffelfinger Recovery Support Coordinator (414) 573-3241 aheffelfinger@justicepoint.org
Frankie Helbach Recovery Support Coordinator (414) 514-2918 fhelbach@justicepoint.org
Michelle Kavanaugh Recovery Support Coordinator (414) 573-3190 mkavanaugh@justicepoint.org
Shelby Maney Recovery Support Coordinator (414) 573-3255 smaney@justicepoint.org
Kursten Mazzoni Recovery Support Coordinator (414) 514-9328 kmazzoni@justicepoint.org
Johnny Myers Recovery Support Coordinator (414) 573-3327 jmyers@justicepoint.org
open Recovery Support Coordinator (414) 573-3226
Corliss Smith Recovery Support Coordinator (414) 573-3296 corlisssmith@justicepoint.org
Natalie Sobierajski Recovery Support Coordinator (414) 573-3164 nsobierajski@justicepoint.org
Samantha Stanfield Recovery Support Coordinator (414) 573-3254 sstanfield@justicepoint.org
Kim Stangel Program Director - RSC/AccessPoint (414) 552-8079 kstangel@justicepoint.org
Meghan Wautier Team Leader - RSC/AccessPoint (414) 552-6715 mwautier@justicepoint.org
Fax # (414) 908-0289
205 West Highland Avenue, Suite 201, Milwaukee, WI 53203
Starting Point
Name Title Telephone Email
Shea Halula Executive Director Ext 12 (262) 241-1004 director@startingpointwi.org
Alice Healy Champions/Youth Program Ext 13 (262) 241-1004 youthprograms@startingpointwi.org
Scott Karcher Addiction Recovery Specialist Ext 11 (262) 241-1004 scott@startingpointwi.org
Stacey Murray Champions/Youth Program MT-SD Ext 15 (262) 241-1004 champions@startingpointoz.org
Tiara Schaffer Interventions Coordinator Ext 13 (262) 241-1004 start@startingpointwi.org
Kerry Young TAD Program Coordinator Ext 14 (262) 241-1004 TAD@startingpointwi.org
Ty Bajurny Office Assistant - part time (262) 241-1004
Sue Marten Tobacco Programs Coordinator (414) 659-6147 smartenlsw@wi.rr.com
11514 North Port Washington Road, Suite 120, Mequon, WI 53092
CIVITAS Law Group
Name Title Telephone Email
Jessica Marquez-Murphy Attorney (414) 939-5266 jmurph@clgmke.org
Michelle Velasquez Attorney (414) 367-8013 michelle.velasquez@clgmke.org
Alma Martinez Legal Assistant (414) 949-5266 amartinez@clgmke.org
Fax # (414) 255-3018
2224 West Kilbourne Avenue, Milwaukee, WI 53233 Main Ph Line (414) 949-5266
The Difference Principle Administration & JusticePoint Administration
Name Title Telephone Email
Edward Gordon Co-Founder (414) 908-0287 egordon@justicepoint.org
Mollie Lazear Assistant to the Executive Team (414) 908-0283 mlazear@differenceprinciple.org
Vicki Lupo Program Administrator (JP) n/a vlupo@justicepoint.org
Julie Murdock Director of Human Resources (414) 908-0285 jmurdock@differenceprinciple.org
Nick Sayner Co-Founder (414) 908-0288 nsayner@justicepoint.org
Joe Steinhaus Business Development Manager (414) 708-6456 jsteinhaus@justicepoint.org
Fax # (414) 982-4424
205 West Highland Avenue, Suite 509, Milwaukee, WI 53203